Midnight Metal Massacre Setlist 9/16/2011

I’m officially approaching the end. Next week will be the final edition of Midnight Metal Massacre. It’s been a great run – I’m almost sad to see it end. But the fact of the matter is that I just don’t want to do a metal-only show anymore; my taste in music is much more diverse than that, as anyone who’s read this blog so far can tell. Regardless, it’s been a lot of fun, and I look forward to continuing to DJ on Art For Art’s Sake for the foreseeable future. The setlist from last night:

COUGH – Crooked Spine

We Came As Romans – To Plant A Seed

Rotten Sound – Declare

Protest The Hero – Termites

Vomitory – Bloodstained

The Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza – Vicki Mayhem

Breathe Carolina – Wooly

Origin – Wrath of Vishnu

Pantera – Cemetary Gates

Mastodon – Black Tongue [Single]

The Ocean – She Was The Universe

Iron Maiden – Aces High

My Eyes Fall Victim – Small Seas For Poor Sailors

Kill The Client – No Leaders

The Sword – The Chronomancer II: Nemesis

Noisear – Blackout

Obscura – Ocean Gateways

The Dillinger Escape Plan – Crystal Morning

Toxic Holocaust – The Liars Are Burning

Dethklok – Awaken

Converge – Dark Horse

Dying Fetus – Twisted Truth [Pestilence cover]

Exhumed – As Hammer To Anvil

Baroness – The Sweetest Curse

About Ryan Felder

My name is Ryan. I like music. On this blog, I post the setlists for my radio show, Art For Art's Sake, as well as reviews of the latest new independent music and a Song Of The Week, every week. You can listen to my radio show on 90.3 The Core, an independent student-run college radio station broadcasting from Rutgers University in Piscataway, New Jersey. My show runs Thursday nights from 12am-2am and streams live on the internet at Thecore.fm. View all posts by Ryan Felder

Leave a Reply

